I have no option in preferences to delete account. Does it possible or I just can’t find this button?
You can delete your account yourself until a given threshold (I believe 1 or 2 posts), then it have to be done by an admin.
How I can if I can’t? There is no “delete account” button in the settings
If you posted more than a threshold, then you can’t do it yourself - someone have to do it for you. Ping @Chris_Lawrence.