Video recording of first community call

Hi everyone :wave:

Here’s a video of our first community call, where we share an overview of the grant opportunity and provide a few tips for creating strong proposals.

We are hosting another call tonight, June 4, at 5:00pm (US Pacific) / 8:00pm (US Eastern) / 1:00 am (London) / 8:00am June 5 (Singapore) Register here.

4 Likes